It’s all About Love…


Like my new header?

Each photo in my header is LOVE to me…

I love the feeling of skydiving!

I love the special ki energy training classes that we have at Jung SuWon!

I love my teacher, Great Grandmaster Dr. Tae Yun Kim… She has brought out the best in me and taught me so much about who I am, about my life, about what I need to do in order to find happiness, peace, joy, and love in my life!

The green photo is me in Korea…I love Korea!!

The intense photo of me in a white t-shirt was during a VERY intense Master Testing… completely unexpected… in the middle of the night… and executing a bottle break that at my first black belt testing, took me hours to complete… this night, I got it on the 2nd strike! I LOVE Jung SuWon Training! Anytime, any place…Joon be μ€€λΉ„ (ready)…

I love my soulmate…my partner…my best friend…you know who you are πŸ™‚

The last photo is me at the Grand Canyon… an incredibly majestic natural wonder…created by God… with breathtaking vistas… doing Jung SuWon training AT the Grand Canyon is AWESOME!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

