Jung SuWon Class ROCKS!


GGM Tae Yun Kim teaching

Jung SuWon Training is awesome!  I have been training for over 20 years… and still, when I go to class, I learn more about myself and about who I am.

I used to think that I would be young forever, so I would never need to worry about my body or my muscles.  This year, I’ll be celebrating the 19th anniversary of my 25th year of life!

I decided to be 25 years old for at least 50 years… and then I’ll start going the other direction!

My spirit is 25 years young!  Whenever I think about my age, I just can’t believe it.

We have been sparring a lot in class lately.  When I face the young bucks… the ones who are in their invincible years… I stand firm.

I wonder how it looks to those who are watching?  This small Asian woman, sparring against young guys…some who are physically bigger than me.  🙂

I have a lot of FUN!  Sometimes I feel intimidated, but I meditate and channel internally and the fear dissolves.

My muscles are all celebrating LIFE!  I’m so thankful to be alive and to be able to move my body!

Thank you Great Grandmaster Kim for teaching me how to fall in LOVE with my life!!

 

********************************************************************************************************

To find out more about Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim follow the links:
– in BusinessLife AchievementsProductsPhysical and Mental TrainingsMartial Arts,AuthorCEO in sportsQuotesTae Kwon Do Hall of FameKi Energy MasterCEO in BusinessWelcome message, etc….

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

