Do you see the beauty around you?


Sometimes, you just need to open your eyes to see the beauty that God provides for us.

Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim is a great teacher.  She showed me how to slow down and see the beauty around me.

Can you see the pillar of light?  Isn’t it amazing?

Most of the time, when I’m walking, it’s at a very fast pace.  Views like this would just pass by me because my mind would be too busy to see it.

I’m in love with my life because through my training at Jung SuWon, Great Grandmaster has taught me so much about who I am and what I can be.

______________________________________________________________

References: Jung Suwon Martial ArtsLocationGrandmaster Tae Yun KimTestingKi Energy FormsBlack Belt Testing, SmashwordsJung Suwon Kids blogFacebook,  Reviews,Training in the SnowProductsGood ReadsBooks, and more!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Do you see the beauty around you?”

  1. hopewinter Says:

    YES!!! Life goes by too fast & this is a great reminder for me to try to slow down and see what is around me. Please check out my blog at http://hopewinter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

