Stop and smell the roses!


Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim teaches that we should always stop and acknowledge the beauty that God has given to us.  Too often, I’m moving fast paced in a fast paced world… and it’s the little things that just pass by me.

But when I stop and take time to “smell the roses”… I experience an incredible sense of peace and beauty that is unmatched and unrivaled.

Today, I took these photos with my handy iPhone…

The iPhone camera is A-Mazing… for a smartphone camera…

I never really stopped to enjoy the beauty of flowers…until I started training at Jung SuWon with Great Grandmaster.

Now, I see the beauty all around me.

When was the last time you stopped and smelled the roses?

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Stop and smell the roses!”

  1. eoaktree Says:

    Reblogged this on Inner Peace 737.

Leave a Reply

