Weekly Photo Challenge: MERGE


At Jung SuWon Martial Art Academy, Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim teaches all students a Code of Ethics.  The first line of our Code of Ethics is:
As a Jung SuWon Warrior, I will strive to merge my Body & Mind as One…
I don’t actively think about what photo I can take for the weekly photo challenge…sometimes the photo just presents itself…
I was at a BBQ last night and there were candles on the table.  At first the candles weren’t lit so someone came around and lit them.  I had my water bottle on the table…and another person just pushed the candle to the middle of the table….then I looked and saw this:

Merging Light and Water…

and I just thought…what a cool merging of light and water…
*********************************************************

Check this:

Pictures, Director, Recent Press Release, Amazon, Search, Philanthropy, Business Card, Biography, Jung SuWon blog, Dojo ReviewLife Story, Woman’s Summit speaker, Martial Art Demos, TKD Hall of Fame

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

