Time & Gratitude


Time is passing by… it’s already the end of January 2016!!!

2015 was an eye blink.

My spiritual teacher, Dr. Tae Yun Kim, also known as Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim, teaches about Celebrating Every Living Breath as if it were your last.

Easy to say, hard to do.

I seem to get caught up in “Magic thinking”… where everyone I love will live forever…

The truth is far from that.

So, the question is, what to do about it?

No point in being depressed or causing myself to suffer thinking about it.

So I must do what my teacher teaches…. CELEBRATE!

Sure, I’m busy at work…tons of projects to do, never seems to be enough time…

BUT, I celebrate my life, my breath…and I thank God for the people around me, for my family, for being alive…I am grateful to be able to eat every day, to be able to move, to use my hands, my feet…to be able to see and hear.

I am in LOVE with my life!

One Response to “Time & Gratitude”

  1. ssalton Says:

    I love to see the positive effects that Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim’s books and teachings have on others. Very nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

